The votes are in!

Posted by: Marketing Team, 09 May 2017

NATRE are pleased to announce that the following people were elected as Primary and Secondary members of the new NATRE Executive which will begin in February 2018.

Naomi Anstice
Rachel Buckby
Catriona Card
Katie Freeman
Corinne Guntrip
Harvinder Kaur Sagoo
Kate Penfold-Attride
Hasya Qureshi
Adam Robertson
Gill Tewkesbury

Gerry Cohen
Chris Giles
Joanne Harris
Zameer Hussain
Joseph Matthews
Neil McKain
Lisa O’Connor
Becky Palmer
Laura Passmore
Sarah Payne

NATRE would like to thank everyone who stood and those who took the time to vote.

permalink to this article

back to news

© RE Today Services 2009
5-6 Imperial Court, 12 Sovereign Road
West Midlands B30 3FH
Copyright | Terms, Cookies, Policy

Call: 0121 458 3313
Fax: 0121 285 1816